The Biggest & Best Portal to the Professional Property, Workplace and Built Environment Community

Sunday, 24 June

Contacts

Spotted Cow Media Ltd

ThisWeekinFM.com

People contacts:-

News/Feature Articles/Special Reports
Brian Shillibeer - Chief Correspondent
E: brian@twinfm.com
M: 07813 016005

Michael Gannon - Senior Writer
 

Press Releases / General Stories

E: newsdesk@twinfm.com
 

Advertising & Sponsorship Enquiries

Laurence Allen - Director of Client Services
E: laurence@twinfm.com
M: 07455 302694

David Mapps - Sales Director 
E: dave@twinfm.com
M: 07402 284747

Roy Winters - Director of Client Engagement 
E: roy@twinfm.com
M: 07900 168871

Sam Peckham - Sales Support Administrator
E: sam@twinfm.com

Administration & Database Enquiries 

Debbie Wilson - Administration Manager
E: debbiew@twinfm.com

Neil Peckham - Database Researcher
E: neil@twinfm.com

 

For general contact use:-

ImageSpotted Cow Media Ltd
Lower Ketlam
Low Road 
Pentney
Norfolk
PE32 1JF



Registered Office:
Genesis House, 1&2 The Grange, High Street, Westerham, Kent TN16 1AH