The Leading News & Information Service For The Facilities, Workplace & Built Environment Community

Monday, 6 April

Media Pack

Contact Us


Click Here to generate an email or contact laurence@twinfm.com to request a copy of the ThisWeekinFM.com media pack


ADVERTISING & SPONSORING ENQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT:

Jeff Prince – Head of Sales
Tel: 01353 886891
Mob: 07383 863916
Email: jeff.prince@twinfm.com

Di Searle – Account Manager
Tel: 01353 886891
Mob: 07588 724972
Email: di.searle@twinfm.com

Laurence Allen - Director
Tel: 01353 886891
Mob: 07455 302694
Email: laurence@twinfm.com

EDITORIAL ENQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT:

Brian Shillibeer – Director & Chief Correspondent
Tel: 01353 886891
Mob: 07813 016005
Email: brian@twinfm.com

EVENT ENQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT:
Dave Mapps
Tel: 01353 886891
Mob: 0740 228 4747
Email: dave@twinfm.com

CIRCULATION ENQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT:
Neil Peckham
Tel: 01353 886891
Email: neil@twinfm.com

ACCOUNT ENQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT:
Debbie Wilson
Tel: 01353 886891
Email: debbiew@twinfm.com


Spotted Cow Media Ltd
12 St Thomas Place, Cambridge Business Park, Ely, CB7 4EX

Registered as a Limited Company in England No: 8615489.

Registered Office: Spotted Cow Media Ltd, B.D. Accountants, Suite 5, 1-2 Leonard Place, Westerham Road, Keston, Kent, BR2 6HQ​


Share